Model Railway Forum

Go Back   Model Railway Forum > Model Railway Construction > Track Layout & Design

Track Layout & Design Help with designing your track work

Old 19-09-2010, 05:51 PM   #1
Mixy
Author of SCARM

Mixy is on a distinguished road
Default SCARM - Simple Computer Aided Railway Modeller

Hello dear friends,

I want to introduce my freeware layout design program, called SCARM, which you can download and test from Link to SCARM software

I will appreciate any comments concerning SCARM here or by email

Mixy
from Bulgaria

Last edited by Flashbang; 05-08-2013 at 10:29 AM. Reason: Reinstatement of URLs
Mixy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-02-2011, 06:55 PM   #2
MEARES58

MEARES58 is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mixy View Post
Hello dear friends,

I want to introduce my freeware layout design program, called SCARM, which you can download and test from Link to SCARM software

Mixy
from Bulgaria
Hi Mixy My name is Chris and I am new to the world of model railways and their layouts and so needed as much help as I could get. I came across your site and found it to be very easy to follow and extremely useful to a novice like me, It has saved me hours and hours of stumbling through the mountains, of intricate and difficult to understand, information that is out there. My layout is underway and as a thank you to you for your time, effort and dedication I would like to make a small donation to a charity that you support. Please let me know if this is acceptable to you and if it is the name of the charity. Many thanks Chris from England
MEARES58 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-02-2011, 08:32 PM   #3
Mixy
Author of SCARM

Thank you, Chris,

I will send you PM later this evening.

Next week there are national holidays in Bulgaria, so I will have more time to work over SCARM. Check the site regularly for new versions and updates

Mixy,
from Bulgaria